Del Pelson's debut EP, featuring classics such as Sleeping Alone, Fever, and Not Today.

The nine track double EP's full track listing is Sleeping Alone, Hold Me, Spread Too Thin, Fever (Live), Moments (Live), Anymore (Live), Heartbreak Railroad (Live), Go (Live), and Not Today (Live).




    • YouTube - Grey Circle
    • Instagram - Grey Circle

    ©2017 by DEL PELSON.